Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Sea Fern Condominium, enhet 504

Soveplass til6
Soverom 3
Baderom2
Rom 1 470 sq ft
Boligtype Leilighet i anlegg
Minimumsopphold 4 - 7 Netter

Beskrivelse

Om ferieboligen

1470 sq. Ft. On the Ocean, 3 soverom, 2 bad, svømmebasseng med utsikt over stranden

Rett på stranden, The Sea Fern Selvbetjent med en utrolig utsikt over havet!

Bassenget har utsikt over havet! Romslig 1470 sq. Ft. Leilighet, på ingen kjøring delen av stranden. Gratis wifi!

Velutstyrt 3 soverom, med komplett kjøkken med mikrobølgeovn, 2 balkonger, 2 fulle bad, 1 badekar / dusj, en dusj) en overbygd parkeringsplass med ledig parkeringsplass.

50 tommers flatskjerm-TV i stua, 40 tommers flatskjerm-TV i Master bedroom, 32 tommers flatskjerm i det andre soverommet, ingen TV i det tredje soverommet, slik at barna kan sove. ;)

3 kvartaler fra den vakre Sun Glow Pier (fiske!) med Crabby Joes Restaurant & Bar (sjømat).

Andre attraksjoner i nærheten, Ponce Inlet Museum og Lighthouse, ulike restauranter på havet og på elva, The Marine Science Center & Sanctuary (et flott sted for familieturer!)

10-12 miles fra den berømte Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach Kennel Club og Daytona loppemarked og bondens marked hvor shopping er plentifull

Et minimum 7 netters opphold er nødvendig for dette sameiet. Innsjekking er 3 p. m. og sjekk ut er 10 a. m.

Må være 25 år eller i følge med en ansvarlig voksen å bo.

Flere opplysninger

Utleier
Dutch & Molly Smith
Annonsør siden 2015
Språk engelsk
Svartid:
innen én time
Svarfrekvens:
100%
Kalenderen ble sist oppdatert:
19 juni, 2018

Fasiliteter

Detaljer om leilighet i anlegg i Daytona Beach Shores, USA:

Type feriebolig:
  • Leilighet i anlegg
  • Etasje 5
Type bygning:
  • bygningen
Måltider:
  • med kjøkken
Gulvareal:
  • 1470 sq ft
Husregler:
  • Innsjekking: 15:00
  • /
  • Utsjekking: 10:00
  • Maks. antall gjester: 6
  • Barn er velkomne ...
  • Fester/arrangementer er ikke tillatt
  • Kjæledyr ikke tillatt ...
  • Ingen røyking tillatt ...
Beliggenhet:
  • Ved havet
Tema:
  • for seg selv
  • historisk
  • turistattraksjoner
Generell:
  • air-conditioning
  • tørketrommel
  • heis
  • Hårtørker
  • sentralvarme
  • internett
  • strykejern og -brett
  • sengetøy følger med
  • Living room
  • parkering
  • håndklær følger med
  • vaskemaskin
  • Gratis wi-fi
Kjøkken:
  • kaffetrakter
  • Retter & Utensils
  • oppvaskmaskin
  • Kjøkken
  • mikrobølgeovn
  • stekeovn
  • kjøleskap
  • komfyr
  • brødrister
Spisested:
  • Spiseplass/-stue
  • spisekrok
  • sitteplass til 4 personer
Bad:
  • 2 bad
  • - Toalett , Bad med dusj
    - Toalett , dusjkabinett
Soverom:
  • 3 soverom, soveplass til 6
  • - 1 ekstra stor dobbelseng
    - 1 stor dobbelseng
    - 1 stor dobbelseng
Underholdning:
  • Bøker
  • DVD
  • Spill-voksne
  • satellitt eller kabel
  • tv
  • Videobibliotek
Utendørs:
  • balkong
Basseng/boblebad:
  • felles basseng
  • privat basseng
I nærheten:
  • botanisk hage
  • kirker
  • kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • bibliotek
  • Teater
  • marina
  • museer
  • lekeplass
  • rekreasjonssenter
  • Restauranter
  • badeland
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • antikviteter
  • Strandjakt
  • Fugletitting
  • boating
  • miljøturisme
  • hesteridning
  • Luau
  • miniature golf
  • Sykkelbåt
  • photography
  • Turistveier
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • fotturer
  • wildlife viewing
Lokale tjenester og bedrifter:
  • minibank/bank
  • Barnevakt
  • Treningssenter
  • dagligvarer
  • sykehus
  • vaskeriautomat
  • Massør
  • Helsetjenester
Idrett og opplevelser:
  • basketball court
  • sykling
  • Havfiske
  • Ridearrangementer
  • fiske
  • Fluefiske
  • Ferskvannsfiske
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • Skøyter
  • Jetski
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • Fiske fra kai
  • racquetball
  • rulleskøyter
  • seiling
  • dykking
  • Snorkling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Fiske i sund/bukt
  • Fiske i brenningene
  • surfing
  • bading
  • tennis
  • vannski
  • Badering "kjøring"
  • seilbrett
Beskjeder:
Hold deg unna i maktkampen på en bil fri strand. Hyggelig boligområde. Bare noen skritt fra døren til tærne i sanden.

Anmeldelser

Ypperlig! 4,9/5 -
(39 anmeldelser)

94% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sea Fern Condominium, enhet 504
Gjennomsnitlig vurdering 4.923077 av 39 anmeldelser
5

The Perfect Beach Vacation

  • 5 av 5

This condo has wonderful beach access. The condo itself is roomy, well equipped and very comfortable. We had 5 adults and plenty of room. The two, yes two balconies are wonderfully decorated and designed for quiet reflection or a hidden nap. One looks on the ocean and the one off 2 of the bedrooms over the inter-coastal waterways. Both are lovely views. The beds comfortable, the kitchen well equipped. Every common room was able to seat the entire party - unlike more expensive condos I have stayed at. Molly is sweet and very helpful with local knowledge - like were to replace glasses and phones. The beach is lovely and just off the car accessible area. Its a small complex with a community feel. Not many neighbors to see, but very welcoming and friendly when you do meet them. Parking is reserved so never an issue. Traffic is low on the South end of the island and nothing is over a few miles away. The only problem I had was it was so low key I missed the turn in a couple of times. A great place to get away. I hope to come back many times.

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 28.aug.2017
  • Opphold: august 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 av 5

First off let me say when we go to the beach as a family we go to stay on the beach! This is the place to do just that. Very clean and well kept. Bed rooms are all the way in the back so we were never woken by any noises.We were very happy with all the thought full amenities. Molly and Dutch did a great job making us feel welcome and that the place was ares for the time we were there! Looking forward to next years stay!

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 14.jun.2018
  • Opphold: juni 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
0 0
3

Pleasant but not what fully expected

  • 3 av 5

The condo was very clean and well supplied with things our family needed like towels, beach supplies, soap, etc. That was helpful and appreciated. The beds were very comfy as were the condo furniture.

The owner was easy to connect with and made sure our arrival was a pleasant one with fresh flowers & candy to welcome us!

We were disappointed that the pool was not heated and the grounds not kept up real clean with weeds and trash in walkways and landscaping. The "grocery carts" provided to load luggage/groceries was also very dingy and old. Was mislead a bit in the "ocean view" vs. "ocean front" listing that we were expecting to reserve - something we have learned are two different things. Ocean view does not mean condo with an "ocean front." Was also hoping for a hot tub, but didn't fully review all amenities prior to booking as we made them very last minute due to a death in the family.

While condo owner had good intentions to connect and meet us in person, we found it very interrupting to be contacted 3-4 times during our stay to see if she could stop in. The last thing you want to do while on vacation, is schedule your agenda around someone wanting to meet you in person. Again, very well intentioned, just not relaxing and convenient whatsoever.

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 12.apr.2018
  • Opphold: april 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Utleierkommentar: Thank you for your compliments on our condo, the furnishings and the extras. Those are things that I take pride in. I am sorry you were disappointed in some of the things the building itself had to offer. I reviewed my ad and it did not imply that the pool was heated, that there is a hot tub or that it was OCEANFRONT. I am sorry that you didn't realize the difference between OCEANVIEW and OCEANFRONT. I understand that this can be confusing. The pool and pool deck are OCEANFRONT and just steps away from the beach. The grounds may not be perfectly manicured and the carts may be old, but this is the first I have heard of it spoiling a vacation. I certainly did not mean to intrude on your time by trying to meet you in person. I have met all of my other renters and most have become repeat visitors. Some have become friends, as well. All of my reviews are 5 stars. I am sorry that our condo was not a good fit for you and your family. Molly Smith
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
0 0
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 av 5

Nice and clean condo, everything was ready when we arrived. Molly and Dutch are very nice people. We would stay there again.

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 19.mar.2018
  • Opphold: mars 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
0 0
5

Very comfy great location

  • 5 av 5

Very laidback

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 30.des.2017
  • Opphold: desember 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 av 5

Our stay was great when we arrived everything was exactly as Molly had told us. It was nice and quiet and peaceful. Molly was very responsive when we had a question. Would definitely recommend it.

  • Anmeldelse sendt: 07.des.2017
  • Opphold: november 2017
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Synes du at denne anmeldelsen var hjelpsom?
1 0

Kart

45 minutter fra Disney, Epcot, Universal Studios og Universal Studios City Walk. 1 time fra Wet & Wild Water Park, Gatorland og mange, mange andre attraksjoner.

Bilder

Priser og tilgjengelighet

Leiepriser for leilighet i anlegg i Daytona Beach Shores, USA

Leiegrunnlaget:
pr. feriebolig
Eieren aksepterer betalinger i:
USD
I annen valuta
Leieperiode Minimum leiepris Ekstra netter Helg natt Uke Måned Begivenhed
 
IN SEASON
12 apr 2018 - 30 jun 2018
7 netter minimumsopphold
10 839 NOK
for 7 netter
10 839 NOK
 
 
4TH JULY 2018
1 jul 2018 - 8 jul 2018
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
STANDARD RATE
9 jul 2018 - 12 aug 2018
7 netter minimumsopphold
10 839 NOK
for 7 netter
10 839 NOK
 
 
OFF SEASON
13 aug 2018 - 31 des 2018
7 netter minimumsopphold
9 421 NOK
for 7 netter
9 421 NOK
 
 
OFF SEASON
1 jan 2019 - 16 feb 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
6 723 NOK
for 4 netter
10 839 NOK
 
 
RACE WEEK
17 feb 2019 - 28 feb 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
BIKE WEEK
1 mar 2019 - 20 mar 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
SPRING BREAK
21 mar 2019 - 30 apr 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
IN SEASON
1 mai 2019 - 21 mai 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
7 246 NOK
for 4 netter
11 754 NOK
 
 
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKS
22 mai 2019 - 31 mai 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
IN SEASON
1 jun 2019 - 30 jun 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
7 246 NOK
for 4 netter
11 754 NOK
 
 
JULY 4TH WEEKS
1 jul 2019 - 13 jul 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
IN SEASON
14 jul 2019 - 27 aug 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
7 246 NOK
for 4 netter
11 754 NOK
 
 
LABOR DAY WEEKS 2019
28 aug 2019 - 7 sep 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
IN SEASON 2019
8 sep 2019 - 12 okt 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
7 246 NOK
for 4 netter
11 754 NOK
 
 
BIKTOBERFEST WEEKS 2019
13 okt 2019 - 23 okt 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
8 030 NOK
for 4 netter
13 126 NOK
 
 
OFF SEASON 2019
24 okt 2019 - 31 des 2019
4 netter minimumsopphold
6 723 NOK
for 4 netter
10 839 NOK
 
 
Standardpris
7 netter minimumsopphold
10 839 NOK
for 7 netter
10 839 NOK
 

Mer informasjon om leieprisene:

Refunderbart depositum 1 626,12 NOK
Non-refundable cleaning 1 097,63 NOK + avgift
Property Protection Plan 0 NOK

Right on the beach, incredible ocean view condo!

Pool overlooks ocean! Spacious 1470 sq. ft. condo on NO DRIVING beach!

If there are circumstances beyond our control, i.e. hurricanes, tornadoes, weather in general or upcoming construction in or around our building a full refund will not be given if notified within or without the 60 day cancellation term. We, as owners, have no control over the weather or the times of construction at our building or near it.

Check in is 3 p.m. and check out is 10 a.m.

Well appointed 3 bedrooms, full kitchen with microwave, 2 balconies, 2 full baths, (1 tub/shower, 1 shower), 1 covered parking space and available guest parking.

3 blocks from the lovely Sun Glow Pier (great fishing!) with Crabby Joe's Restaurant (fresh seafood).

Other nearby attractions include, Ponce Inlet Museum & Lighthouse, various restaurants on the beach and the river, and The Marine Science Center & Sanctuary (a great place for family tours!)

Minimum 7 night stay is required for this condominium.

Utleiers avbestillingsregler

  • 100 % refunderes hvis avbestillingen gjøres senest 60 dag(er) før ankomstdato.
  • Servicegebyret tilbakebetales fullt ut på avbestillinger som kvalifiserer for 100 % tilbakebetaling.
Send e-post til utleier
Ledig
Ikke ledig

Andre lignende ferieboliger