0. 5 soverom, 1 bad, soveplass til 4
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Fester/arrangementer ikke tillatt
Røyking ikke tillatt
Kjæledyr ikke tillatt
Minstealder på hovedleietaker:25
Maks antall gjester:4
we will return
this is around are 6th time back to this place and it never looses it 's appeal, we will be back.
Wow, your sixth time staying with us? That's awesome! It's our goal that every guest becomes a repeat guest. Thank you so much for the five-star review! We really appreciate you being our guest, and hope you will make it a 7th time soon. Mahalo!
Napili Bay Resort is our favorite place on Maui! Right on the beach, this condo is the perfect location. We snorkeled every day - just steps from Napili Bay or a little longer walk to Kapalua Bay or the other direction to turtle cove. The condo itself is nice but could stand some updates. But it was clean, snowy white towels, nice beach towels, boogie boards, umbrella, noodles, and a floaty thing. Everything you need to enjoy the water. The bed was comfortable and there was a trundle bed. We’ll definitely be back to Napili Bay Resort!
Thanks for the five-star review, Joyce. This is a truly a unique and special location on island. Away from the tourist hustle and bustle, right on a beach, offering amazing views. The "perfect location" is not a overstatement. We will be looking at adding some updates in the future, thanks for the suggestion. We appreciate you being our guest, and do hope you make good on coming back again soon. Mahalo!
by the sea
This unit is right on the water with a lovely view from the lanai. We had everything g we needed to enjoy our time in NW Maui. Great market around the corner. Hope to be back again soon! What a delight.
Thank you so much for your kind review, Christy. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. This is a wonderful spot with the views offered and the amazing beach on site. We really appreciate you being our guest, and we as well hope you're back soon too. Mahalo!
Romm not clean.
Very foul odor in room, coming from kitchen sink. I had to put my hand all the way down into garbage disposer and clean it out using dish soap and paper towels. Pulled up large am't black mold and rotting garbage. Floors were dirty. Room needs updating: old tile floor, plastic counter top, broken louver on window, antique stove with missing burner plate under heating element, old refrigerator with warning to not change temp or compressor would fail. We feel we paid too much because of the poor condition of the unit.
Thank you for your review and your constructive feedback Renee. During our welcome call to you, you indicated everything was good in the unit, except the mattress, which you said felt too hard to you. We quickly had the mattress replaced as it is our intention to accommodate guests request within reason as soon as possible. A few days later after your arrival, you called us about the disposal and we offered to send extra cleaning services down to inspect/resolve the issue, but you declined. The note on our refrigerator does not say to you you cannot change the temperature or the compressor will fail. What the fridge note says in actuality is, "when loading the fridge up, don’t adjust temp all the way cold right away – because it takes awhile to compensate." This is a note we place in all of our units, due to past experiences and not a faulty fridge. We will be sure to address the issues with the broken louver on the window. The drip pan is on order (a special order due to the size) and as soon as it arrives we will be installing it. Our unit has laminate counter tops and porcelain tiles. In all fairness our unit is not a remodeled unit, however provides all the features that are disclosed clearly our on website and priced accordingly. We do have scheduled a full remodel in 2020, so please keep us in mind for the future and stay tuned for new photos as soon as the remodel is completed. Thank you again.
We love Napili Bay and have stayed in various places there over the years. Unit 104 has a fantastic view of the bay as it is beachfront. Access is through a gate just a few yards down. The unit itself is a bit dated and in need of some updating.
Thanks for the five-star review, Charles. This condo definitely offers some unbelievable views. We are taking a look at where can do some updates in the units. Thanks for the suggestion. We appreciate you being our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again. Mahalo!
One big issue
Unit was clean. Could use alot of updating. Shower curtain was worn. The biggest issue was there was no air condition in the unit. I didn't think this would be a problem being that the unit is right on the beach but the room was so hot. The ceiling fan and the floor fan didn't do us any good. You can't open the balcony for more air because you will get all kinds of visitors coming in. This was our biggest issue. The heat made it uncomfortable to sleep. Other than that it was ok.
Thanks for your review, Alexander. We're sorry it was so hot in the unit. You were coming right in the heart of summer which is our hottest time of year. Usually the fans and the cross breeze that blows through keeps the unit relatively comfortable. But we will continue to monitor to see if this is ongoing issue. We have replaced the shower curtain. Thank you for bringing that to our attention, and sorry that was so worn. We do appreciate you being our guest, and would like if you stayed with us again. Mahalo!