Luxury 3 soverom, 2 bad villa innen 15 minutters kjøring fra Disney.
Hvis oppholdet avbestilles etter betaling, refunderes ikke beløpet.
Great Vacation February 2019
We felt right at home soon as we walked in the door.
Enjoyed many hours by the pool, the pool was heated but felt a bit chilly . We used the stove many times, it was not an issue but two the burners did not work. The neighbourhood was pleasant and we felt safe. Great location and a short drive for shopping and attractions. The security deposit refund was prompt. Thanks for the wonderful time.
Thank you for your review. Just to let you know that the 2 rings on the stove have now been fixed.
The solar pool heating is effective March through November so I am pleased that it was working, a little for you, in February.
We look forward to seeing you again at The Pines some time in the future,
As expected this was like home from home and made the holiday very enjoyable, the villa was spotless and the facilities were really useful, location was near enough to all the attractions, if I could add a couple of things which would have made things slightly better, in the two guest rooms a wall mirror would be beneficial as with three ladies in three rooms it made life a little congested in the master bedroom, also the a/c was a little underpowered and a desk or floor fan in each room would have been a massive help.
The heated pool was a bit hit and miss and although the weather was, in the main sunny, the water only twice felt warm.
These are not critisicism.s as we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay a lot, and although we are booked up on cruise,s for the next eighteen months we are looking at returning for another two week break but will be with either two or four people.
Thank you very much for your review and suggestions.
The 2 twin room are often used by children and, although we have already considered installing full length mirrors in them, we are concerned for the safety of children who do tend to play, at times, in those bedrooms. Of course, as you rightly mention, there are large mirrors in all bathrooms and in the master en-suite bedroom, which the ladies do tend to appreciate.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and that you enjoyed your return visit to The Pines.
We look forward to seeing your again at The Pines, sometime in the future.
This property was perfect for our family vacation. The owner was very accommodating and quick to respond to my inquiries. The house was very clean and it’s location was a short drive to the attractions.
My only complaint was the pool had a lot of worms on the bottom. I reached out to the owner and he was quick to respond and explained the pool gets serviced on a weekly basis (maybe it could be on a changing renter basis?).
Again, we had a great experience and would definitely go back!
Thank you very much for your review.
I don't know how worms managed to get in to the pool, as the pool is fully enclosed. Nonetheless, I think I will seal the bottom of the pool enclosure with calk when I'm next over there.
I am pleased that you had a good time and that you enjoyed staying at The Pines.
We hope to see you again, sometime in the future, at The Pines.
The Villa was nice and we enjoyed the heated pool. I would stay here again.
Thank you very much for your review.
I am pleased that you had another good time at The Pines and that everything was to your satisfaction.
I hope you will consider The Pines again for your next visit to Florida.
Good condition a few things that weren’t the greatest but overall very nice
It’s time for new bed pillows as they are flat
The towels were worn with some holes in them
The pool float has a big rip up near the pillow
Having to keep the temp at 74 was too hot, difficult to sleep
Thank you for your review. I would like to address each of the issues, individually, that you have raised:
1. The pool 'float' has been left by a previous guest. We do not provide pool lilo's or floats. I expect that it had been left out as it still worked, although it should really have been binned. I will make sure that it is binned.
2. The pillows were all replaced back in February this year, so I am at a loss as to why they should be worn-out/flat in such a short period of time. We are going out to the villa to carry out a full 'spring-clean' in Februarty and we will replace any pillows, again, that need replacing.
3. The air-conditioning is restricted to prevent freezing of the unit. When the a/c freezes it stops working and the temperature in the house can get unbearable. No one has ever mentioned that it is too hot in the villa in the 15-years that we have had it. I am sorry that you found it too hot.
4. Again, always replace towels that need replacing every time that we go. our son was last there in early October and he has said that they were all OK. However, I am aware that the cleaner does take our towels away, at times, to wash them if we have a back to back booking and we kn ow that she sometimes brings back other villas towels in to our home. Thank you for letting us know about this. I will pass the details of the situation on to our local management company for them to address.
I hope that you will consider using The Pines again, in the future, on any other Florida visit.
Very Clean. Pool was GREAT!!
Stay was great! Short drive to the parks! We loved the pool! Inside of house was nice.
Thanks Matt for you review.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Pines and hope to see you again there in the future.
I en moderne og rolig utvikling av mixed-type frittliggende utleieboliger likevel innenfor enkel og rask tilgang til all underholdningen som Orlando har å tilby.
Ideell beliggenhet, er The Pines på vestsiden av Kissimmee og kan finnes ved å reise West på 192 til siste slutt og deretter sørover på US27.
Enkel tilgang til Clearwater, Tampa, Busch Gardens, Sea World, Disney, Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, MGM Studios, Universal Studios, Universal Island of Adventure, Cape Kennedy, NASA og Cape Canaveral.
Andre aktiviteter: Alle temaparker innen rekkevidde
Golf: Hjemmet er ca 3 miles fra den nylig etablerte Champions Gate Greg Norman golfbane, er Highland Reserve bare opp veien og Southern Dunes er ca 15 minutters kjøring unna. Det er ca 10 første kurs innen en kort kjøretur.