Leilighet (1BR) + (1) Fold ut sovesofa, (2) Køyer, 1 Bt, (Soveplass til 2-6)
Røyking ikke tillatt
NO SMOKING INSIDE PLEASE.
Kjæledyr ikke tillatt
Maks antall gjester:6
Please take sheets off Queen Bed and leave the Tommy Bahama comforter and comforter pillows on the bed. Place dirty towels and sheets by the doorway to the condominium home. Please turn seat pillows up on the couch. Carry all trash to dumpster located in the left rear parking lot. Turn your key in at the check in station. Thank you VRBO 358517.
Hvis oppholdet avbestilles etter betaling, refunderes ikke beløpet.
Quick Weekend Getaway
Went to IOP for Scottish Festival at Boone Hall and an extra day or two of R&R. Martin's condo was perfect for me and my husband. Pretty view from our balcony. Easy access to our vehicle. Conveniently located in close proximity to Boone Hall. Loved being able to relax and cook in our own fully furnished space in lieu of a hotel room. Thanks Martin. We'd love to do it again every year.
Helen, thank you again for your visit and we appreciate your review. Of course, we invite you to come again next year to enjoy our oceanfront location!!
Acceptable older property. Did not have bad experiences as in other reviews. Except sofa needs to be replaced. Also, not sure why most beach rentals have dangerous glass coffee tables, especially in such confined quarters.
Not sure I would call it " On the beach" with parking lot between condo and dunes. Did witness exceptional sunrises.
I was surprised and disappointed that only one parking pass was issued. Great restaurants within walking distance.
Gosh when we bought it was advertised as Oceanfront and everyone in our complex advertises Oceanfront! When we spoke you said "you had not stayed at any other units in our complex." I am not sure how you could rate us a three on a 3 night stay? We respectfully disagree your 3 rating. " Our condominium is well kept with laminate floors, smooth ceilings with crown molding. We have newer lighting, a full kitchen, free Wi Fi internet, many cable channels (2 TV sets), and oversized granite countertops!!" We have spectacular sunrises especially on clear mornings since the balcony faces directly east with views over the oceanfront. We provide everything to enjoy the beach views comfortably including; (2)captains chairs and (2) matching standard height chairs with cushions on the balcony! Our experience is fantastic for beach lovers with gated access to IOP's award winning beach and the only Atlantic Ocean Pier for 40 miles private to guests and owners. Nearby, we have great restaurants to walk to and it's an easy commute to others including Charleston. If you're interested in "bang for the buck" for what we charge we know it is 5 stars." It is not hoity-toity or haughty and snobbish south of Broad but it is near Charleston. It is a CLEAN condo for a great price with some pretty nice features. We hope you enjoy the beach, have fun, relax, walk, see and do! Clean is always important and we strive to provide one of the cleanest condominiums on the beachfront anywhere.
The apartment we stayed in was worn out and very dirty. All furniture was worn out and very dirty. Smelled bad. We stayed 4 nights of 6 booked and left a day early because we could not relax in this place. None of this was due to recent hurricane.
I am a premier partner with VRBO with 66 reviews in 9 years. This property averages 4.25 out of 5 stars during those years. We know you booked without vacation insurance in "Hurricane Season." We know you could not check in till Sunday (2 days late) due to the evacuation order in SC because of "hurricane Dorian." We offered to replace those two days or even all the days with another visit but you decided at your sole discretion to come ahead to enjoy the gorgeous sunshine after a hurricane. You even told me you talked to a friend who lives nearby who encouraged you to come to the coast. I am sorry for the review you shared ONLINE on our paid advertising website. We disagree with every word of it. Perhaps this is your way of getting us back at us for your own decisions. We received no word from you while you were staying at our condominium? The condominium faces east towards the morning sun and oceanfront of the Atlantic with a private balcony. The Condominium is inspected and cleaned after each guest departs and reinspected with every arrival. We have had mostly 5-star reviews all year for 2019. We have 500 square feet so there is not a lot of furniture. We have 2 new captains chairs on the 60 Square Foot balcony with 2 small tables. We have a Capri of Clearwater sleeper sofa with "Lazy Boy" mattress just cleaned, a leather chair and ottoman, four "Pottery Barn" bar stools with granite counters. Our brushed bronze metal tables are glass-topped and new 2019! Our lamps are by Key West lighting also new in 2019. Our microwave is an LG, with smart inverter technology also 2019. The Central Air Conditioning is by Broan and is one of the best on the beach. Our refrigerator is a fridgidaire. We also have two bunks that double as a private room for toddlers to teenage children. Our key upgrade is our sliding door to the balcony which is "Ocean Rated" by "Jeldwin Windows and Doors with a new screen for fall breezes. We disagree with your opinion for whatever reason you have. We treat others as we like to be treated. Our strong record shows our commitment to providing a great Condominium experience. Thanks again for your business.
Great location but....
Unsatisfied with unit. Bedding did not appear to have clean sheets/pillow cases. Couch looked very unsanitary/ stains . Door on bathroom was extremely hard to open. Fridge leaked water. Loved the location and private Pier but would not stay in same place again.
We've had a long fully booked summer and it is the end of the summer season. We outsource our cleaning to a highly reputable service and they are good about making things right. I apologize for your experience. We did not hear of your issues while you were staying at our property? Our property is inspected prior to your arrival and when you depart so we will be checking the reports. We will get right on upgrades/repairs if needed over Labor Day. Thank you for your feedback it sounds like you enjoyed it anyway with the beach, pier and pool. . VRBO 358517 Update; We did check the reports and found no problem with any doors or linens in our unit. Again, we heard nothing from you while you were at the Condominium? We don't understand your review? We are a Mom and Pop owner plain and simple. We never claim to be anything more or less. A 3 on our 64 review average of 4.35 is unfavorable
and unjustified to us.
Our favorite place
We love Isle of Palms and particularly Sea Cabins. Martins condo was perfect.
We enjoyed having you down. IOP is great all year long really but late summer and fall are a real pleasure. Hope to see you again soon!!!
Isle of Palms is our new favorite place. Can’t wait to return. Condo was a great location to beach, restaurants, and grocery store.
So glad you enjoyed your experience at IOP and VRBO 358517!! We look forward to your next visit!!
På fortauet i Isle of Palms herfra stranden uten å måtte kjøre. Dette Condo er gangavstand til Sullivans Island og Fort Moultrie, men det er flere miles fra enheten på noen av de mest fantastiske stranden jeg har sett. Fort Sumter og Charleston Harbor Views fra bredden av Sullivans Island. Absolutt uberørte strender er rett ut foran døren til denne enheter med utsikt over Sullivans og Wild Dunes. Den eneste hav foran kaien for miles er privat for disse enhetene med gated tilgang for fiske eller visning.