Leilighet, 4 soverom, 4 bad, (soveplass til 16)
100 % refunderes hvis avbestillingen gjøres senest 60 dag(er) før ankomstdato.
Great spot with lots of room
Perfect for our group.
Great location and very clean!
We had a wonderful stay! The location is perfect and the condo was clean, spacious and just right!
Walk to lifts
Plenty of room to relax after skiing.
With 6 adults and 9 kids, this property worked out great! Kids hung out on one level, and the adults on the other. You can walk to the chair lift, and ski your way home by making a short-cut through the woods. Kitchen was stocked with everything you could need to cook. Only negative I can say is that the coffee makers are a bit slow, but we powered through! We would definitely stay here again, it worked out really well!!!!
Thank you for the feedback. Glad the condo worked out great. As far as the coffee pot. The water here is so hard they don't last long, but we have noted it and will replace them. Thanks again.
Great Trip, Spacious condo w/ excellent location
We stayed here four 4 days right after Christmas. We had 8 adults and 8 kids ranging from 3-13.
I'll start with the Pros:
* Location is fantastic! If you have have skiers anything above beginner level, you are literally 100 steps from the base of the Disciples lift. If you have beginners, you are a slightly further (but slightly uphill) walk to the middle of the Boyneland run where you can ski down to the Boyneland lift or the 6-man Mountain Express.
* Owners were very responsive! When I had questions they responded almost immediately. While there I mentioned that the outdoor light by the basement patio was out and it was fixed the next morning.
* Lots of room. It's really two separate condos. So there are two kitchens and 2 living rooms.
* Has pretty much everything you need. Kitchens have pots, pans, utensils, glasses, etc. There are plenty of towels and extra blankets. Bonus, there were even trash bags and replacement toilet paper. These are not typical in rentals like this.
* The layout is a little weird. The upstairs kitchen is really small compared to the downstairs. And a lot of your square footage for living space is downstairs. It's not bad, there just wasn't one large living space for everyone to hangout.
* There could be more ski storage, coat hooks, etc. Of our 16, 12 of us were skiing/snow boarding. Our boots were basically piled in the downstairs entry (which is also the downstairs living room) and there were only about 8-10 hooks for coats, snow pants. So we had coats hung on chairs all over the downstairs.
* 3rd bedroom is loft - meaning it's wide open to the living room. This is my reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. My husband and I, plus our 3 kids were the ones "elected" to take the loft. Basically that meant if anyone in my family was tired before the rest of the group there wasn't an option to go to sleep early. After re-reading the listing, I do see that they call out the 3rd bedroom as a loft, but way down in the description. I feel like it would have been better listed in the title of the listing "Three Bedroom and Spacious Loft". I feel like calling this rental a 4-bedroom was a little misleading.
Conclusion: This rental is great! You absolutely cannot beat the location and the owners are very responsive. My only warning would be that it is not a true 4 bedroom, it is more accurately a 3 bedroom, with spacious loft and extra bunks in the basement. Lots of sleeping space, but no 4th wall in the loft.
Clean and had everything we needed.
Had a great family weekend. House was clean and plenty of room for everyone to sleep and hangout.